Latest Products http://www.universalecotech.co.in Latest Products Sat, 04 Jul 2020 00:18:58 +0530 en-us http://www.universalecotech.co.in Palm Oil http://www.universalecotech.co.in/palm-oil.htm http://www.universalecotech.co.in/palm-oil.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sited in Mumbai(India), we guarantee safe side deliveries of consignments in a time limited period. Our pool of experts makes certain that the products are as per the pre-defined quality standards and thus customers' can rely on us. Fresh Red Onion http://www.universalecotech.co.in/fresh-red-onion.htm http://www.universalecotech.co.in/fresh-red-onion.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 To make sure that we offer only defect-free range of products, our quality experts cross check every product at diverse stages. Our organization is involved in supplying an eclectic array of products out of which is Onions. Non Basmati Rice http://www.universalecotech.co.in/non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.universalecotech.co.in/non-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Headquartered in Mumbai(India), we are acknowledged for providing excellent products domestically. Purchasers can get in touch with us all year round for acquiring superior-grade Non Basmati Rice at competitive prices. Basmati Rice http://www.universalecotech.co.in/basmati-rice.htm http://www.universalecotech.co.in/basmati-rice.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We make available a huge product basket that our quality auditors check closely to maintain the set standards. From mass to retail requirement fulfillment, we can do it all. Our organization has a widespread trading system to offer our patrons with the goods all year round and make scheduled delivery. Ponni Rice http://www.universalecotech.co.in/ponni-rice.htm http://www.universalecotech.co.in/ponni-rice.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 From the sourcing of raw material till the final dispatch, our quality auditors keep a stern eye on every sage. Located in Mumbai(India), the company has gained immense prominence in the domestic market owing to its fair pricing policy and professionalism. Fresh Mango http://www.universalecotech.co.in/fresh-mango.htm http://www.universalecotech.co.in/fresh-mango.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Delivering the orders on time is one of our specialties for which we are highly admired by the clients. We have captured the market with the wide array of products; we make available the same from Mumbai(India). Fresh Pomegranate http://www.universalecotech.co.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm http://www.universalecotech.co.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our facility in Mumbai(India) is well connected by a variety of modes of transportation. Thus, we are able to reach customer anywhere. Well-known Suppliers of Pomegranate; we are reckoned for the exceptional range of products that we offer. Fresh Banana http://www.universalecotech.co.in/fresh-banana.htm http://www.universalecotech.co.in/fresh-banana.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is deeply rooted in Mumbai(India) and is acknowledged for its fair pricing policy and professional attitude. If you are interested in obtaining Banana at market leading prices, we are its responsible and responsive suppliers.